My choice, my passion, my love...

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.



IMG_7040.jpg



Meanwhile, four years have passed since I found my love for all time. Absolutely by accident and irrevocably I fell in love with Photography. At first it was so unconsciously and spontaneously, on a 5 pixel phone. Then more and more, children, food, cats... Diagnosis from others "And this is our local crazy, who always takes pictures of something."
Well, maybe it's the Genes that are responsible from dad. He also loved shooting, and I remember with a sinking heart these moments of magic in the red room, when dad showed the film. Out of nowhere on a white sheet had revived heroes are stopped in the eternity of the moment. And now, after years, I suffer the same passion. It's not a "film camera" yet, it's just a regular "Canon", but I think I'll be friends with film someday. Still, in the photos taken on film, there is a special charm and atmosphere.



IMG_7087.jpg



All I know and know in photography is the result of my experience, because my best friend is the method of poke,
What? Explore the information? No, heard... But it is rather a minus than a plus. I'm just a person who best learns information only from my own experience, feeling, so to speak, from the inside. And if you like me, passionate about shooting, yet try to find out as much information about it. Photography is a business in which there is no limit to perfection. There is always room for growth. And nowadays the Internet, access to any information, only super lazy can not master the profession of their dreams. So go ahead, study and try. And I will try to tell in accessible language about the nuances and techniques of photography and processing, which I know myself.



IMG_7032.jpg



Honestly, I find it difficult to answer what I like more: Photography or photo processing? I guess both are the same. In principle, almost any frame can be saved by processing. Last year, most of my photos were taken with a 5-pixel camera, and it was such a surprise to me when I was written by strangers asking what camera I was using. And they were surprised that this is not a DSLR, and not even an iPhone. Stop being modest, some of those photos even won international photography contests. So what am I still embarrassed to call myself a photographer? That's settled. The question of who I will become when I grow up is closed. I'm a photographer. I may not know this art ideally (hardly anyone can be perfect in this), but, of course, my photos are made not only with the help of a camera, but also with the heart. And this is important.



IMG_7127.jpg



Do you want to learn how to make sincere and successful shots and process photos no worse than the famous bloggers? Then stay with me, I will try to tell you the simple and working truths of photography. And the first of them, understood by me very late: "for a photographer, good shoes are more important than a good camera."Are you ready to agree with this phrase?



IMG_7140.jpg



@Anna-Mi

Tomorrow starts the beginning of classes in my "Simple photo school" from @Anna-Mi. The theme of the first lesson " Composition of the frame." Not miss. The meeting place is my blog. Stop being a push-button. Time to be a Photographer.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T20:16:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 481.91/800.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Chamomile - my love❤

Amazing photos! You are such a talented photographer, that's why I am following your blog now.

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31