My beautiful "Baby Girl Summer"

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hello dears!



00000 (2).jpg



Today I'm more in love with my work than ever! It is Sunny photo shoot of my daughter and my nephew. They are so charming, so joyful, sincere and Sunny. Just look at these pictures! Sweet carefree childhood in all its glory.



4.jpg



And I think that I finally decided on my direction in photography. The closest thing to my heart is a Children's photo. This is a very special interaction between the photographer and the model, it is beauty and naturalness, sincerity and delight! I'm really in love with my job. I get incredible pleasure while working, during the creation of these photo moments. Sometimes I feel like a real magician, stopping time in its most touching moments. Children grow up so fast, and that makes every shot especially valuable.



7.jpg



That time the photo session was so relaxed and free. I just told them to show you love Summer! Show Summer that you are happy with his arrival. And here is the result that warm smile, that laughter, those shining eyes. Anyway, in my opinion, children are closer to nature than all of us. The ideal childhood is a childhood in the arms of nature. Here children find what is important, here they find real eternal values.



2.jpg



Nature and children, they're on the same wavelength. They are simple, they are honest and they love each other. Nature gives children health, it teaches them responsibility, care, kindness. And children intuitively go this way. You know what I noticed? A child will never throw garbage on the ground himself, if before he did not see a bad example from an adult. Even 1 year-old kids try to raise a wrapper if they dropped it.



01.jpg



I like to photograph children in nature, in beautiful natural locations. They look so harmonious, as it should be. Children do not need makeup, they do not need special poses. They just show what they feel. There's always so much soul in these pictures, so much love, so much charm.



00.jpg



Yes, sometimes it is not easy to interest them and make everything so that children have fun and feel at ease. But undoubtedly, the result is worth all the effort and time spent on preparation. But when I start shooting, the time flies completely unnoticed, and very fun.



000000.jpg



I think I found my own theme and something that inspires me to new ideas. I hope that I will be able to grow and develop in this direction of children's shooting. Thanks for visiting. I would welcome your comments. See you soon!


@Anna-Mi



childhood is like the rustle of Apple trees, yellow river sand, childhood is like the hands of my mother, stroking your temple, to dashes on warm roofs, an old Bicycle, a Sunny Bunny in a window niche-your personal light. checkered blanket and a small plane in the blue sky, smoke from the fire and pieces of bread, sticky "Fruit ice", you do not drink coffee, but only tea and pear lemonade. something was terribly important a thousand years ago. the white ship sailed through a puddle, soaked and ran aground – you're the captain, although you have a cold. what have you become now? childhood is like chalk in the palms, leaves in the pages of books. in a knitted sweater are out of school, hiding in the backpack diary, paint, scrapbook, carefree air and clear this may. maybe the child was there, too, hidden in his pocket. maybe it's still in his pocket - for weeks on end, but now it's covered with white, like snow, a robe, or a suit and a colorful tie, and a small briefcase. maybe you wiped it off like you used to shake chalk off your fingers.


as a child, you thought you were serious, but did not wear a watch, did not leave – for later and after – the necessary words, you are not ashamed of their freckles and did not like February. something there was terribly necessary, a thousand years ago. you wanted to grow up an astronaut or wear a uniform, was so sincere and understandable the whole huge world, childhood is like fireworks and grape juice, childhood is like the hands of mom stroking your temple.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-18T19:45:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 533.91/800.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.69 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

They are adorable. Bless them :)

Many thanks!

You've found the most gorgeous natural lighting! Its perfect! I've always loved taking photos of children as well. You captured some amazing shots here!

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43