At the end of the rainbow! 🌈

in #photofeed6 years ago


🏄🌈


20181102-L1020736.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

This fire going on is so crazy, Ive never seen the city filled with so much smoke. I can taste it in the air as you breath. Im going to head out today and capture shots of the cityscape filled with smoke from a few locations so you guys can see for yourself. Its sad to say that this is a common this that happens now ever since global warming. When will this stop?!?!?!

Heres a shot I took the other day in my Backyard "Ocean Beach" as I was walking by this rainbow came out of no where and caught my eye!


SeriesLandscape
Camera 📷Leica SL
Lens24-90mm Leica
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 San Francisco, SF

Alt Text Steemit Alt TextFacebook Alt TextInstagram Alt TextTwitter


If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Sort:  

Love rainbows!

Haha same here, this one came out of no where!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tell me about it, I’m going crazy!!!

Same here!

I bet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My prayers go out to everyone during this time!

Same here, I hope they are able to control it soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really sad that smoke makes such beautiful pictures. It is really horrible to deal with.

Hi @adriansky!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.786 which ranks you at #1367 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 1381).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83