🐲watching🐉💗steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

Deep down in the shire, the snow was falling. Making small crystals, for the humans to enjoy.
The elfs and gnoomes were working hard to place all the snowcrystals for maximum light show.
All the fairys, who love shiny things, particularly things no one else seems to want, like old buttons, charms and paperclips. Gathererd their nicknacks; to help building the wish-fountain to oblaiging the humans wishes for Christmas They don’t however like human money
.....

Please everyone, enjoy this fantistic time of year
47683959_374260153140746_2116652770726510592_n.jpg

♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Categorytree
SettingsISO 250 50mm f/2 1/150
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Wow, the contrast of it!

you like it??? I thought i made a nice smooth feel to it :D

wonderfull

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much 🐲♡🐉

Those snow crystals are starting to add up to some pretty deep snow! Lovely snowy scene!

Those snow crystals are starting to add up to some pretty deep snow! Lovely snowy scene!

They sure are, if you actually take your time, to look down at the snowflakes, you see them ALL being uniqe , diffrent from the next one :D i loove IT :D
Thank you so much :D

That is a really beautiful picture girlfriend 🤗❤️
It looks like a postcard... You've captured the best part of winter... Makes me wish for snow ❄️😊
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and much love to you 🤗💕💖😘

woohoo my sunshine ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ in the house of the dragon !! Hii so fab to see you.
I showed a good swedis winter, didnet i? ;) LOL
Wooork here, done 5 day & 4 leaft ;) LOL me & you should have a date next weekend !!! ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Hey my sweet dragon 🐉❤️🤗
How do you get that cool love text like that? 😉 Beautiful and I dunno how...the house of dragon is the best place to be 🤗 lots of smiles and crazy lady talk 😁 love it.. And you sure showed me some beautiful Swedish winter, really captured the beauty in it.

Your working days though my friend... Crazy how many days you work... You need a biiig break and some fun 😜😉 date next weekend sounds good 🍸🍹🍷 I bring the whatever drinks we might be craving for then.. Lol

Your Sooo Awsome sweetie and I'm lucky to have you as a friend ❤️🤗❤️ much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic??? a lot fo tailwagging? its a script editor ;)
aww, come to the house of dragon & we cheer you up , make you feel fab ❤️❤️♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
How is your Winter sweden looking now???
I work, day, evenings THEN days again ;) swing shift at its best LOL :P
I know, right? i juust must fix my exam to O.o im soo behind :( <crying bullets O.o
Ya dial my number & il be there :D woop woop
Oh might crave? now that IS a lose word, worth twisting sum ^^;)
Right back at you sugar 🐲ℒℴve saffi

🤗BEAUTIFUL🤗

aww woohoo so graet to hear, thank you :D do you get snow to??

😊 I get lots of snow every Winter..!!
@swedishdragon
I have had a couple of days now with no snow.. I actually needed a little break as to get somethings done. Mostly lugging more firewood inside my cabin before the sky falls white again. Wood is the only source of heat.
🐧🎆
(:

woohooo <toss a snowball :D ;)
woow, you keep heat and water with just wood? awsome , love IT ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great picture and enjoyed the sound track as well.
A lot of people despise the winter, I love it.
A fresh snowfall makes everything look so pure and innocent.
Live In Upstate NY, USA and receive Lake-effect snow from the Great Lakes on a daily basis.
IMG_0793.JPG

I guess it has too be in your blood.

aw pleased to meet you :D and thank you ! :D
I loove snow&winter, the first week or 2.. BUT as it neeever stops snowing and just get colder and colder, i give UP & wana move ;) BUT im still here, 25years+ LOL :P
Oh Upstate? i dident know, you guys hade so much snow there, already???
LOOOVE the picture :D woohooo i can feeel that snow hi hi

Lots of snow, last year total accumulations exceeded 100 inches, with the largest storm dumping more than 36 inches.
stay warm!

woohaww your almost beating me there ha ha You got that much snow this early in the season to?? We get our most snow in the year shift :)
Thank you & you stay safe :D

Your shire is under the snow heheheh

my shire needs a huge amount of shoooovels ^^siiigh.. LOL Hii sweetness, how are you?????n

Me? Sweating with the Caribbean hot weather... Care to share some cold me me? 😅

<grrr... grr im soo not amused..<is keeping warm inside with te flipping oven OPEN!!! Hm you can adopt me again?? Im house trained tooo ;)

Didn't you noticed? I adopted you permanently! 😀

I thought so but juust needed it on paper^^you know when you figure out that i shreed scales and them suckers clog the vaccum...

I'm a wolf, I don't have scales but i clog the vacuum with hair ahahah

RATFLOL lets juust combin and kill the vaccum?? < looks hopefull^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85