Song of the guava flower (a romantic poem)

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

guava.jpg

Take me away
I'm not afraid to fly

Suppose we float between the clouds,
you know, I'll always hold you tight

Suppose we fall from a height,
I know, I'll just fall in your arms

guava1.jpg

Take me away
I'm not afraid to fly

Bring me closer to the sun,
I want to lie in the warmth

guava4.jpg

And at night, I know you will take me to the moon
then let me touch its beauty with you
Let me daydream about us there
about the eternal love story...
that ends the entire legend of love

guava2.jpg

Take me away
I'm not afraid to fly

And just when the rain stopped falling
let's sit on a cloud, and you'll let me hug your waist
and lay my head on your shoulder

And there...
On the horizon there
I will paint for you a rainbow
A rainbow that will be for you forever

guava3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05