'Human' #sundayphotochallenge hosted by #photochallenge

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

'Human' A Snowy Day / 'Mensch' Ein Schneebedeckter Tag

Eve has a good eye for taking pictures and always comes up with creative ideas to take them from various perspectives. She also has a great sense of aesthetics. Sometimes we randomly meet to do some photography. The following picture is for my entry to the #sundayphotochallenge 'Human' hosted by #photochallenge .

Eve hat ein tolles Auge für Fotos und hat immer kreative Ideen um mit verschiedenen Betrachtungsweisen zu fotografieren. Sie hat auch einen guten Sinn für Ästhetik. Wir treffen uns manchmal um zu fotografieren. Das folgende Foto ist für meine Teilnahme am #sundayphotochallenge 'Mensch' gehostet von #photochallenge .

eve.jpg

Eve and her Camera / Eve und ihre Kamera

No matter what camera, she almost always takes great pictures. This time I caught her.

Egal mit welcher Kamera, sie fast immer tolle Fotos. Hier hab ich sie mal erwischt.

[NOTE: All the content I post is original. I like filming. In Video edits that I post on #dtube, I record my own voice overs. My posts on #dsound is original music composed in my studio. I post original art and illustrations, digital and analog. I use analog and digital cameras as well as my iphone for photography. Here are some Steemians that I highly appreciate. You are amazing and I love your content: / Der Inhalt in diesem Blog ist Original. Ich filme gerne. Videoschnitte die ich auf #dtube poste sind Aufnahmen meiner Stimme in der Hintergrundkommentierung. Meine posts auf #dsound sind original in meinem Studio komponiert und aufgenommen. Ich poste originale Kunst und Illustrationen, analog sowie digital. Ich fotografiere mit analogen und digitalen Kameras, sowie einem Iphone. Hier sind einige Steemianer die ich sehr schätze. Ihr seit grossartig und ich liebe Euren 'Content' : @cryptoyzzy, @artzone, @frankcapital, @piotrgrafik, @agnikana @manisha.jain9, @aishwarya, @glenalbrethsen, @inu-jim, @andrianna, @dailysketches, @sultan-aceh, @arthurgain, @jenina619, @kurokikuro, @marya77, @roveana, @ferjart, @iansart, @juliocesardraw @alkor, @abrahmatan, @scrawly, @vermillionfox, @nastyakrasotka, @inber, @juliakponsford, @marcocosta, @oscurocactus, @teungkumerdu, @gclipse, @greencross, @homeartpictures, @imealien, @inesafreedom, @larriji, @li-art, @marcusmalone, @maxer27, @mrwalt, @nanocheeze, @natha93, @dobartim, @nonstop, @chbartist, @nupulse, @orhansarikaya, @qst, @ran.koree, @raah, @reconnectnature, @rezalhok, @originalworks, @mediaworks, @rushitan, @sagittarius, @scottcbusiness, @scottychams, @sohailahmed, @space-man, @tammyp, @tecca, @tayer, @tonygreene113, @treeky, @webresultat, @wentong-syhhae, @yumm, @nathanmars, @unterwegs, @adrianna, @amy-goodrich, @metametheus, @oendertuerk, @daltono, @firepower, @heiditravels, @exyle, @francisftlp, @thepollengardens, @alexaventuria, @elenasteem, @yetaras, @kennyskitchen, @chireerocks, @walkerland, @majes.tytyty, @marcocosta, @pinkspectre, @honeydue, @nmalove, @eco-alex, @tommyrobinson, @thepollengardens, @artemislives, @barbara-orenya, @hatu, @michael.thomale, @amy-goodrich, @riverflows, @streetstyle, @soyrosa, @chireerocks, @misan, @shaka, @obvious, @homeartpictures]

When you feel empty, embrace it; think nothing and enter a realm of infinite oneness. The search for fulfilment never ends...- Soan Shinobi, a @yangyanje original


Category'Human' #sundayphotochallenge by #photochallenge
SettingsISO Auto f/2.8
CameraSony a7r ii
LensCanon FD f/1.4
LocationZürich - Switzerland
OtherContrast in Photoshop
Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️ this indeed is a great pic !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yangyanje, Snow is making this picture beautiful. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Talking about an 'eye for aesthetics', this is a good example. You took a very interesting picture here :>)

It was nice getting to know you a little in the meditation room yesterday.

Until next time!

Vincent

@vincentnijman ,thank you very much. It was a truly insightful experience with @bewithbreath for me. Also a great pleasure meeting such an enthusiastically fueled steemian like yourself. You sound very joyful. I seriously never expected that it to be this good. We have to do this again soon 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool to hear that I sounded joyful, knowing that I have probably been depressed for quite a long time and like to think that I escaped that stage by changing my life around ( quitting my job and moving to another country to name a few things )

The joyful me is the real me and I think we can all reach that stage if we are aligned / on the right wavelength

Let's surely hang out again soon! :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98