TUESDAY PHOTOCHALLENGE - SCAPE

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians!

One of the most beautiful places l visited during my vacation.
image

Located in my hometown Loon, Bohol Philippines. I went there before going back to my workplace. It is a very nice place of natural beauty.

image
She water used in this pool is coming from the water of the mountain.
image
It was almost night when I took the picture of my sister's family. image

I missed my hometown. I hope I could able to spend my vacation once again. There is no place like home.

This is my entry and thank you @photochallenge.

Sort:  

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 35% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful views and your right there is no place like home enjoy your weekend my friend :)

Thank you my friend,you are the best in photographer @hangin

You are welcome my friend and practice does good :)

Yes salute you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend your to kind :)

nay ang ganda ganda ng kulay ng sky sa first photo, magical 😍

Gulat nga ako niyan..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25