PhotoChain Challenge. - 14th Edition.

in #photochain4 years ago

sombras, mesa y flores 010.jpg

Hello dear friends. Many of you know that I like photography and also the contests in Steemit. Checking the page of @ melinda010100 I saw that she re-estimated this contest and I liked the theme. @davidesimoncini He is the creator of this challenge of publishing a photo that contains the two keywords they give weekly and in this case they are: flowers and chair.

We all have chairs in our houses and flowers in the garden, we just have to look for the composition and I really, living (temporarily) in the field I have to choose. But the truth is that I already had this photo when we celebrated Mother's Day to all the moms in our house who were several (several have moved) From the morning we start the decoration and in the afternoon we enjoy the landscape and everything we had for dinner: Burgers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15