PhotoBomb challenge #14 - Entry #2-Stone drag

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

Stone drag

Rural sport
Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain.
they almost do not weigh

jajajajaj.jpg
Good day community today I want to show you a pretty funny image for the contest sponsored by @fibra59 I hope I can get a laugh.
images used, except for @fibra59 #photobombchallenge

all mine

IMGP2611.jpg
link to the contest click Aqui

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

3rd Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Claro, porque acaban de desayunar, que si no...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05