PhotoBomb Challenge #18 -Entry #1 : Obama

image

Hello PhotoBombers!
Wellcome back again for the contest #photobombchallenge sponsored by @fibra59 Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #18 will be @jackjohanneshemp. For this time, I need to make photo bomb with this photo, Obama, Ex President United State of America.

image

I’m so happy to participate in this PhotoBomb Challenge, this contest a photobomb is use the provided image and insert it into a picture to make it look funny, anyone can play this challenge. Don’t need skill in photo-editing skills like photoshop, you can use any app photo editing in your phone, which is important is interesting and funny.

The challenge this time, I use a photo of Obama running with a pan and a fork, I do not know how to use a good background, because many participants are good for their entry. I try to search on google, finally I found some photos, I select two photos for editing. First photo is Ice Skating and second photo is Diving.

Ok. let's start photobomb.
Like usually, I use the photo editing app on my smartphone. This application so simple to use, when I get the idea, I can edit photo anywhere without having to open photoshop on my laptop.

First, the photos that I have downloaded before is Ice Skating and Diving Sport. I choose first photo, Ice Skating. Then, insert photo to the application photo editor like this.

image

Next, press on the insert picture menu, select the Obama that has been downloaded. Then, I use Ice Skating Shoes to get image look perfect.

image

Finally touch is, add a shadow an the floor, to get your image look real.

image

And the result is like this. it's easy, right?

image

Okay .. we try for the last one the image. We doing the same way as above, Download the picture from google, insert the image to the app on your phone like this.

image

Then, press menu insert image of Obama from your phone.

image

Reflect the Obama photo to get right position.

image

The result is like this. So easy, you can do all the time for another picture to have fun. Or you can try for your picture in another images.

image

here's a little short tutorial that I can share, hopefully be useful for all the steemian who like editing photo. If you have a question about this tutorial, you can ask me a question at the comment field below.

I hope you guys enjoy my #photobombchallenge

2CF418D8-EBA0-4C8F-9CD6-26484AF73E5B.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88