PhotoBomb Challenge #47 - Entry 1

NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #47

This is my entry to the contest

Entry 1

If you want to participate and you are interested in knowing the parameters of the contest, you can enter the following link


The jury for this contest will be @gymbuddy


The photography and the emoji used are my property


The contest consists of making a montage with an element in a photograph or image

The element this time was an umbrella


This was my entry to PhotoBomb Challenge #47 - Contest by @fibra59




Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mars.rockdio.org/2018/11/14/photobomb-challenge-47-entry-1/

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto del Witness: @castellano y @nnnarvaez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72