A beautiful and sunny day by the river. Kyiv 2021

in #photoart2 years ago

Good afternoon friends. I decided to make a small post today on Sunday I have a day off. While walking around the city, I went to the river and took this photo, you may like it. I haven't posted on Steemit for a long time, so I'm a little nervous and worried. My city Kiev is very ancient, it is more than 1500 years old, if I have the opportunity, I will make more than one publication, and we will see each other more often.

20211110_134549.jpg

I would like to wish you all good mood and health. If you have the opportunity and desire, then leave small comments and, of course, you can follow me on Twitter. I am a friendly person and I tolerate criticism well, so feel free to chat with me and feel free to add me to your contacts. Communication and exchange of information is always cool and modern.

See you my dear friends.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51

@yuriy4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76