📷 Charm of nature

in #photo6 years ago

In spring and summer the nature is green. Everything is blooming and fragrant. And when autumn came on the street it is interesting to see summer photos. Nature is renewed and dressed up in new clothes.

In may, I took pictures of these beautiful peonies. Love these flowers. You like them?

DSC04212.JPG

May peonies are very beautiful, aren't they? I couldn't even resist picking one up. The poor thing is so bent to the ground, can not cope with the abundance of petals.

DSC04216.JPG

What kind of tree is it, still haven't figured out. May be someone will prompt?

DSC02875.JPG

Bright, delicate, luxurious and very beautiful.

DSC03421.JPG

And it is wormwood, it is easy to find out.

DSC04182.JPG

Yes, I promised to show you our beautiful pink acacia, too, here it is.

DSC03592.JPG

Robin or pink acacia blooms for very long. Another week or two and these colors will not be found.

This tree is called in different ways: sticky acacia, pink acacia, false acacia, pseudo-acacia, but often still just Robinia (in memory of the Swedish naturalist Karl Linnaeus).

DSC02820.JPG

I wish you all a pleasant evening to observe and explore the flora and fauna of our cities and beautiful surroundings...


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

I like your high resolution pictures and I am really fan of you as photographer :)

I am very glad, dear @joeypark
I like photography.
And I try to find the most
the best objects for shooting.
To please their
subscribers and friends!
I always get very happy!

Thank you for your attention!


나는 매우 기쁘다,사랑하는@joeypark

I 내가 좋아진다. 나를 찾아보십시오 대부분의
최고의 시설을 촬영 하고 즐겁게 당신
구내구독자와 친구들!
제가 항상 매우 행복하다! 관심을 가져 주셔서 감사합니다!

Nice job thanks for sharing this beautiful post.

Thanks for your beautiful pictures of flowers and trees @Singa
I like the pictures of the peonies very much.

I am very pleased, Dear, Siggjo That you liked my photos of peonies.
I myself love these lush flowers.

I wish you good health and good mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11