Biryani is one of my favorite food

in #photo6 years ago

Tamim loves to eat Iranian. Bariati loves me very much. Today we went out with some friends. Today I have enjoyed many for the bidhaba. I have spent a lot of time chatting with friends. After all we have friends together after lunch. It is not the same, but in Dhaka city, it is said to be made differently It is a little different from those people who cooked roti in general and made it with different spices, we cook it at home or maybe many of them have no idea what kind of spice is cooked, it will be delicious to eat whole of Bangladesh. There are different dishes of different foods in different places, after the meal is sweet and rosemary is a lot of easy reader Chui was actually chatting with friends, suddenly I said that today everyone came together for Rangban. We all liked it to eat berries because we always used to cook food at home, it was not eaten out in the house because food There is a word of poisoning. If there is such a problem, then there will be a physical problem for me personally I have always cooked food made from home today. We all came together in a work together after friends. After thinking that after all the tasty was written, we all went together in the hotel and the famous hotel where we were together. Everyone played together. I liked it very much, but you are always waiting for your opinion, but once again Keep looking good for you. Keep your eyes healthy. Let me share with you all the many thanks and best wishes.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony420.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25