당신에게 아름다운 가을 풍경을 선물합니다. #12 (Give you a beautiful landscape. autumn. fall.)

in #photo7 years ago

Daum_Screenshot_2015-10-01_09-35-07.jpg

Thank you for always looking at my post.
I sincerely wish you all the happiness and joyful things.

Have a good day :)

ps. I am sorry that I can not thank you for visiting all the people who voted. If you need a vote, please write your comment and we will try to find you.

I am not used to English.
There are a lot of copy and paste in my word. Thank you for your understanding.
I just hope that a lot of people will find peace by seeing the photos I uploaded.

Sort:  

I also need your vote .. I am in a campaign "I follow you and follow me" as a tactic at the end of your articles the link to your blog ... read my blog and vote for me https://steemit.com/cervantes/@carmenvina/red-de-steemers-venezolanos-te-sigo-y-me-sigues

Thank you very much. I wish all of you are always full of happy things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86