You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinoa with Red Beans & Mushrooms - Recipe #4

in #photo6 years ago

howdy from Texas arisinho! wow you guys know how to do it right! I mean all the ingredients are so healthy and then you include the flax..this is like the perfect meal with the balance of fat, proteins and carbs. Great job!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @janton, howdy from Croatia, Europe! 😁 I bet meat is no.1 food choice in Texas, but meals like this one will make anyone satisfied, trust me. 😁 It contains all that our bodies need. :)

Croatia! wow I don't know anyone from there how interesting...well yes beef is consumed in huge quantities here, way too much I'm sure but I try to balance it out with other protein sources and some days we actually eat like vegetarians.
thank you, great information!

You can always pop in here when you need some more inspiration when it comes to vegetarian/vegan food, there are a lot more recipes coming up!

oh thank you arisinho! I will in fact I'm following you so I don't forget! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88