Miro gave me the look of disapproval. ಠ_ಠ

in #photo5 years ago

p51jm3l4cc.jpg
Nice haircut!

This was also shot with my smartphone.

I haven't been shooting with my main camera for a while.

Maybe tomorrow I should try shooting Kiemis for a while. She is shedding her skin soon, and looks quite cloudy, almost white.

I just fear it may be that tomorrow might already be too late. It's because that just before shedding the cloudiness will dissipate, and her colours will become a bit brighter.

After shedding she will be again very brightly orange and red, like in this photo.

I must go bed now, as in the morning I'm going to the gym. I'll be cycling there, as I got a flat front tire in my car.

See ya tomorrow!

Sort:  

@gamer00,
For me this haircut might be a good one! Yeah it's well suited to him! Nice photography Jaro!

Cheers~

Ya, this hair cut may help to build unfriendly look on his face but caught the perfect impression of his face, good captured by your smartphone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now he looks more cute I will say

My daughter has the same shirt and loves it!

He looks very handsome and a bit older ...:-)

Hi Jaro @gamer00

Ok see you tomorrow. I think you're right Miro's look seems not to be very content. : D

We have time that we do not see Kiemis must be very big already, true

I ask what happened with your pepper plants

Based on this picture it is possible to imagine how he will look like when he is a young adult in 10-15 years.

I love his Harry Potter shirt!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too! :) Welcome back, haven't seen you here in a while! I took a quite long hiatus as well after my 356 project, but lately I've tried to be a bit more active.

How could I miss this post?!
Very funny looking kid! He acted as if he’s a school teacher telling a naughty student off!! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @gamer00!

You just got a 21.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31