Boring.com

in #photo5 years ago

bor1.jpg

I can't believe how rusty I am with photographing anything other than myself. I know I haven't done photowalks in something like a month, but god damn, thought this would be like riding a bike. Of course I went out in the middle of the day, which is my least favourite time to shoot, and only had my little Fujifilm X100F with a fixed 23mm lens on it but still, I literally got nothing, absolutely nothing.

I went out to do a photo walk but ended up having coffee with a friend and then tried shooting after that while walking back home, but I saw nothing of interest and the best picture is of my shoes, that says a lot about my results... so I won't even bother uploading anything else than that one shot, plus my mirror selfie when I was just leaving, because I think my outfit is hella cute today.

I am so disappointed in myself that I think I need to do another try now during the evening, and with my trusty Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8 lens, which is so darn inspiring for shooting outside. It allows me to get some really nice depth of field and BOKEH, and also to spy on people from further away to get some interesting shots.

Anyone up for some generic autumn colour leaves with a lot of BOKEH in the background? I think I might be able to deliver that.

bor2.jpg

Sort:  

Not crazy about the sneakers but the leaves were very pretty....

But these are my favourite everyday sneakers! I get it, you are more of a high heels kinda gal ;D

I have almost the exact same pair. Very comfortable to walk in, but you usually have such a great flair for fashion, I was surprised to see you wearing them for a photo shoot.

It's getting cold huh!
I gotta get my clothes out as well, starting to get cold at nights over here.
here come the emo autumn sunsets! <3

You look Gorgeous with that apparel @eveuncovered :D

Thanks! I'm trying to look like a polar bear, though contrary to popular belief, there are no polar bears here in Finland :D

Amazing shots, I like your outfit.

Cool, thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74