Another view from Swansea

in #photo6 years ago

2e3da98d-18d7-4346-9c14-64e0912ba228.jpeg


I lost all the text I had... my computer is not working either...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I find writing my text in word or some app is safer than typing it out in steem. Then I paste it in when done. Anyways, great photo. Love the stainless steel.

Thank you, @solominer. It seems to be running better today after @mivstar's help :D
I also really liked the chrome as it reflected the the blue of the sky.

beautiful picture thanks for posting I really like the clouds and the water I just love this picture thank you.

Thank you@sherrysmith :D

Love the sea and sky and the range of blues. Good luck on computer...

Thanks, @steven-patrick... I need to start using an external drive now :D

This is a lovely picture. Frustrating about the computer!

Thank you, @shanibeer... I'm beginning to catch up now. I need to use an external drive for all my photos. I was fortunate that nothing major got lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25