International Women´s Day giveaway: special “flower photo contest”

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

111.jpg
Trying to find nice flowers to photograph for this contest I found this one... the moment I saw it a lot of memories came to me. Almost every day of my childhood my father picked me up at school, and then we walked to his workplace, and almost every day he picked up this flower in a park nearby and gave it to me, always with a nice word about the nature and the womanhood. He always encourage me to be whatever I wanted, and he taught me that I could be anything I wanted.

This is the contest where you can find amazing flower photos, thanks to @czechglobalhosts for the iniciative.
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@czechglobalhosts/international-women-s-day-giveaway-special-flower-photo-contest-for-30-sbd#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98