You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts and Opinions on one of our world's biggest problems.

in #philosophy8 years ago

Terrorism is a big problem but I think the biggest problem here in the US is the cultural divide that separates us as a nation. We can all accomplish great things if we unite as a common people, yeah we all come from many backgrounds but e need to respect the places that other come from and maybe learn from each other. Once we get over this hurdle then everything else we tackle as a nation will be a cake walk.

Sort:  

I feel though that idea of unity isn't going to be possible for a very long time. we fight each other to much to get anything done.

I agree that it may take a long time if at all happening but I feel that its a problem that needs to happen in my mind.

I think it'll happen one day just not this generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48