The Daily Meditation #94 ~ TGA

in #philosophy6 years ago

Today I would like to look at the Dhammapada (Scriptures) Verse #94:

94a.jpg


Referred By :- Dhammapada Source

Sort:  

@theguruasia - Sir this is another good verse from Dhammapada....

+W+

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.07 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Every time I read at the Dhammapada , I feel I need to be smoking something instead haha

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.07 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

I would like you to explain how you understand the meaning of words. I'm curious about your point of view.

Thank you for sharing

No pushing, just nicely asking ;))

Have a good one my good friend ;)

This post has received a 60% upvote worth $0.04 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75