The Daily Meditation #83 ~ TGA

in #philosophy6 years ago

Today I would like to look at the Dhammapada (Scriptures) Verse #83:

83a.jpg


Referred By :- Dhammapada Source

Sort:  

How lovely to read such smart words especially when my life change temporary. I am inviting you to see my post and I hope you would like my little change.

All the best and I come back :)))

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.08 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

@margaretwise,
Thank you very much for your nice words, I will definitely check your blog!

Cheers~

You are very welcome ;))

@theguruasia - Sir this is a wonderful verse from Dhammapada.... Nice you decided to share it Sir...
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@steemwija,
Thank you very much for your continuous support!

Cheers~

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.08 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Let's face things with Joy, thanks for sharing

@javybar,
Thank you very much for the nice comment friend!

Cheers~

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.07 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

that is true good friend.

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.07 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66