You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaphysical Mycelium Mushroom Minds Of Planet Earth ... And The Space Time Continuum!

in #philosophy6 years ago

I'm really glad I stumbled upon this post. Wow that was incredible.

I especially like the part about the mycelium connecting the plants across earth like a sort of neural network. I've often pondered the idea that the earth is a living organism that has its own consciousness. I think the mycelium network adds a whole new layer to that idea.

I agree that mushrooms connect you to that earth consciousness. Doing mushrooms changes you. I would say that my mushroom experience was one of the most important events of my life.

Well done. Followed :)

Sort:  

Hey @sassypuffin thank you for the kind words and support my friend .. I very much appreciate it.

Yes the consciousness aspect is indeed a fascinating one and as with the post I wonder whether the complexity of the mycelium brain and it's connection to the earth has somehow enabled it to be an expression of earth consciousness. A planetary mind desperately reaching out to remind us of our symbiotic connection with all creation.

Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27