Sort:  

Your words are so in rhythm and poetic. I am one from those countries and i must tell you that i have read your blog from last few weeks only and your words has a direct impact on my life in a positive way. why not write a book?
I want to talk to you about something if you allow me to message you.

I’ve started writing books, though the creative flow has its own life. Not sure what I’d write one on now, if I were to - or if that’d be the best choice at this point.

Can message on discord, username @sivante

They are asking for a discord 4 digit tag. btw mine is @mariah8066

I think that wisdom and teachings that have been around forever are slowly starting to pick up steam. More people are learning about them, and more people are discovering the truth they point to in their own lives. I think blogging is an incredible way to share our own experience and what we've learned as best we can.

I hope everyone knows that when someone speaks or writes they are talking from their own experience and understanding. It's up to the individual to apply the words and see what they mean for themselves.

I personally really like your writing style, and even though I don't particularly need more words or to be taught some of these codes, it never hurts to be reminded. Besides, sometimes I miss things or understand things better when hearing the teaching another way.

I’ve read part one, @rok-sivante, and appreciate the humility implicit in this.

I’ve just posted today a short reflection about modern-gurus and the life of quotes & I hear many echoes in your words.

For example, the Bruce Lee quote is a Buddha quote, but in the absence of tradition, students are regarded as teachers (which is not to suggest Lee was not a teacher, too).

It’s easy for others to think they’ve found a master, when they are lost, and have not done their homework. Likewise, real spiritual teachers throughout history have turned down students who are not ready to receive.

Echoing what you say above I recall a formative quote by a poet I encountered as a teenager, Rimbaud: “one should not say I think, I am thought. I is another... Too bad for the wood that finds itself a violin.”

@rok-sivante good morning from me to you.
I haven't read the part one of this post but these parts sounded like a preacher:

The reason the gift was given was for your benefit. And, for those whom you shall pass it onto next.

Your thoughts and expressions in writing are strong, there is something in your heart that is purely hidden in them.
I'll have to read, unread and reread again.

Some of the most powerful lessons are like that. Not, providing a quick rush of motivation, but transforming consciousness across the timeline, as coming to understand key principles and concepts more deeply through direct experience as they become exemplified in different situations.

I applaud your teacher, his transference of virtue in changing lives was passed to you.

Your last words are like wisdom written on a paper found in bottles lost in the Caribbean Sea.

Nonetheless, I hereby sign off with the parting words:

Take away not "motivation" or "inspiration" from this - or any of my - post(s). Rather, reflect upon what the codes within reveal to you about you, through you.

And know that this was gifted to you from love - however, a gift with conditions: that what you have taken was never intended solely for your indulgence or to be given thanks for, but to be paid forward.

That whatever in this might have "inspired" or "motivated" you - that spark of passion is meant to be put into service, in whatever ways your path calls you to.

I'm humbly happy to have read the whole of this post. I'll be honest here this is my third or fourth time I have calmly read a post that is as long as this.
I learnt a great deal from it. Lemme slide to the part one

I can understand what you are saying here.

I never watch motivational videos because motivation is not required. It is temporary and fake because it will soon just leave you.

Motivation pumps you in a fake manner because it comes from outside.

Inspiration us what comes from inside which do not need anybody else to wake u up.

I also dont want to motivate people and so I write about eye opening stuff because I want to wake people up to realize their potential.

It was a good read @rok-sivante.

Keep up the good work ♥️

8EDD9B2F-7D45-4BF8-851A-D59F6F8F2264.png

Wow i love your own part. I was not even thinking on that angel before but you really teaches me. Motivation and inspiration are truly separate thing. Inspiration truly comes from inside and that should be back bone to done with @rok-sivante @himshweta

I've read your first post and I commented to that, I see you talk a lot about motivation and inspiration, are you a motivator? You do not think you motivate someone, but we can take motivation from you. ways, your behavior, even your attitude here. I personally take many lessons from you starting from the smallest thing that many people might do.
  • You teach us that steemit is not solely for money (get reward).

  • You teach us to make steemit a place to store ideas, share experiences, etc.

  • You teach us that plagiarism is not allowed, it is evident when someone plagiarism in your comment with you firmly takes steps to mark him. Here are some great ways to learn from you.

Thanks for that @rok-sivante. Even if you say thank you is insulting you. But be assured we do not insult you with those words, we only respect you for what you show us for your behavior, and I have personally applied much experience of your movement.

I second your propostition that your joy willl be when actions are taken and changes are effected through the help of your motivational posts and not only "thanks for the motivation" feedback.

Cheers!!!

a very good paste @rok-sivante can be an example to achieve success.
continue to work and I wait for the post-next posting greetings from me @kadafi

very good writing @rok-sivante.
can I make reference in writing this post in Steemit.

please directives and guidance for me who is still a beginner.

best regards from me @siskatpi

This is the kind of post that motivates you to come out of your comfort zone and do something that inspire other 100 people .... Really appreciate your work because making someone motivated is not everyone's cup of tea !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16