Sort:  

Hello @redclover
i can advise to tranger to my account i have tons of idea but not have the cash maybe tou should try foundation for children or disable.people
I will be glad seriously topropose tonyou some.idea
Best regard @srek

Video games and Play Arts Kai. No, better things than money.

Is Play Arts Kai a kind of character figurine?

yes, Kingdom hearts and Final Fantasy

What's your favorite Final Fantasy?

Mine's FF9.

Final Fantasy 7 after that comes 9, I love Zidane

Me too. FF9 and Spyro were my first PS games.

I ended up playing them through about 15 times each.

I tried playing FF9 again a few years ago, but I knew every part and it wasn't as interesting anymore. Modern PC games are much better.

Same here, the skateboarding in Spyro was epic at the time. I beat FF9 about a year ago again, it feels too easy now. Getting the whale whisker for dagger was the easiest final weapon.

Excellent write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46