You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling Gracefully

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

My word...you are a phenomenal writer.this story it captures you and keeps you.very well written.i am still a newbie when it comes to writing so I am trying to learn all that I can about the in’s and out’s.thank you for this wonderful post.i’ll be Keeping this story on my phone to read over and over again as inspiration. Thank you so much for this 😭
EC24C16F-EAB5-4C19-B8B3-513E2A4CF34E.png

May you have a swift recovery ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you @originalathena! I'm grateful to know you're inspired by my word-smithing. ;)

Writing helps me understand my inner world – to sort through the tangled mess of my emotions and organize them into something meaningful. I think, when we write first for ourselves – from a place of curious authenticity – it touches others, too. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48