You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition and Cooperation, Winning and Losing

As me i have more influence here when my network grow up, the quality of the post is the same from the start, well maybe now are better because i use some tips but mostly my success here is based around the network and the fact that i joined some little communities.

Sort:  

The communities are important; the comments section is where these start in my opinion and this is where they grow and develop. That’s how I have gained followers. I started out posting but not getting attention so I focused on comments and interaction and although I am still a minnow I have gained far more in the past 2 weeks than I have in the past 2 months.

Yup, when new, get a network going by commenting, then you can earn more on posts with support ;)

Yeah, connection and networking mater a lot on Steem, just like the real world. Work doesn't speak for itself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86