You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

This post has truly opened my eyes. I have known since I was a young child of my truth, and the need to make a difference. Through life I was pulled into the ignorance and strayed from my true path. While I thought I had removed the wool from my eyes, I realize I had traded ignorance of everything to ignorance of my ego. I have been spending a lot of time researching truth of all, especially, all damages to American's health and how to save health. From big pharma, the top 1%/greedy individuals, to the government, pushing and supporting such damages to us all. I find myself missing out on other awarenesses. Awareness of my ego has been missing, while I have internally boasted the awareness of so many other issues. I realize now because of this post, that while I have precieved myself a re-enlightened individual, I have not re-awoken fully. For I do not live in the moment and accept all. What I struggle with most is acceptance of ignorance of others, and not letting it affect me.
Thankfully with awareness, I can start focusing on full acceptance, and living the way I need to be, to make the difference I strive for.
Many thanks for the awareness @dantheman.
Naturalista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04