You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confused Philosophy: My take on the world of philosophy - An Intro - Confucius said what?

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is a nice one! I never thought about these ideas as being altered of the pass of time, but this is so much likely. Maybe this is one reason why we have so many religions about the same God. It is also in philosophy apparently... @originalworks what do you think?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @insideoutlet to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks Andrew. I'm excited to see where this line of thinking will take me. I don't think your far off the mark with the God thing either. There are so many similarities between then it does make you wonder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48