You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Are At Your Deathbed, What Is Your Ultimate Advice For Living A Happy And Successful Life? All Answers Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Wow! You have but only one life, live it fully and passionately.Very energetic one. I love your work. You are so optimistic and energetic person .Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson from which everyone can suck the honey .please don't forget to visit my post too D.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad that you enjoyed my work. Perhaps you can consider nominating my work for this.
https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-tuesday-july-18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46