You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A life of bests and a fear of success

in #philosophy6 years ago

I used to fear failure all my life. I think most of the people do the same. But i became successful only after i stopped fearing. I think definition of success is different as per everyone. Your definition of success is my motive of life. To help others be successful is my motive but, i think i am successful right now. Thanks to steemit 😃

Sort:  

Steemit not just helped me fulfill my writing dream, but also made me realize so many hidden aspects of myself. When we write, we realize many things about ourselves. Dont u think so? It helped me fight my fears and granted me success.

Writing helps us explore a lot I think. It gives the mind space and time without the rush of life to distract.

yeah !! That's a perfect explanation !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27