Sort:  

dont know... un-umm. It is time for science and philosophy to find another word than nothingness. Nothingness does not exist. Neutrality does, and that's the Aether, the womb of all things. So I kind of beg to differ with the quote here

Words are never a clear-cut thing. If by the ethereal you mean one of these things bodiless, immaterial, formless, incorporeal, insubstantial, nonmaterial, nonphysical, spiritual, unbodied, unsubstantial then we are talking about the same thing. And is that which I say everything stems from. Interestingly I would have to reply "One should not think of these as two separate things.

I concur... I dont think that are the words but sometimes it is just too time consuming to express oneself fully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04