You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on turning 30

in #philosophy6 years ago

This was so inspiring! When I turned 30, I also had a switch flipped...it was amazing. My perspective was better and my thoughts were more organized. It was definitely my favorite birthday by far.

I'm so excited for you! How is your hand feeling now, and how long do you have to wait before you can practice your aerial skills?

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm excited to stop playing the helpless victim and start taking more ownership for my actions. after all, im 30 now ffs! hand is still rough though the stitches are out and it's healing well, according to the doctor. no silks till november at the earliest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48