You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BIG DREAM!!!

in #philosophy7 years ago

One year before I turned 30. There are so many things I couldn't have done differently. I've made gazillions of mistakes too. :) I believe that from those, it made me become a better person and will be able to become much better in the future. :) Enjoy your youth while achieving your dream. Goodluck !

Sort:  

yes we learn from our mistakes, the experience we get every day evolves us and we end up having thick skin to protect us. i believe no matter the amount of mistakes we make in life, it shouldn't stop us from going after our dreams, when we stop dreaming we stop living! let us all work hard and leave our prints in the sands of time. thanks for the support i hope you have been inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48