You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas Never Die

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I like your finish to your story and I think Steem is like a volcano waiting to erupt. Just like Bitcoin really came on to many people's radar just recently so Will Steem and Steemit in the very close future. The things that are now being built on top of steem like D tube, Discord etc is creating an eco system which will adopt users from all kinds of social media. Anyways, your post was actually mainly about bitcoin, so sorry for ranting about steem. As for Bitcoin it seems like this statement come from someone that has paid zero time to read up on it, or he is just a spokesman for some entity, which thinks this kind of talk will affect people's opinion on the matter. Those who know Bitcoin and crypto will stay long, atleast that's what I am planning to do ! Nice post Kevin !

Sort:  

Lol JPM found to have bought Bitcoin on the dip after shouting fraud :P if you read the news xD

Hehe yea I didn't know it when I posted this article hehe but now I have seen a lot of posts stating this fact. .. Nothing should surprise you when it comes to the things bankers do I guess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87