Sort:  

thank you. Honestly with salvia you wouldn't even know if you were in nature or not lol. Having people around is a good idea though because you experience a complete loss of control.

I’ve been studying DMT as well.

yeah?I'm interested in DMT as well. Especially ayahuasca. Never done it though.
Anything interesting to share?

Just one thing. Me and my cousin smoked something when I was really young never knew what it was I laid down felt good and saw some pretty cool visual like seeing tunnels and fractals but nothing intense that’s is about my only experience on psychedelics. I haven’t even done any kind of drug since 1999. But now I’m starting to look at DMT are more of a medicine than a drug.

sounds similar to salvia. Yeah I agree that DMT is more of a plant medicine than a drug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65441.17
ETH 2660.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87