You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EXISTING AND LIVING

in #philosophy6 years ago

In my point of view, I "Exist" when somebody can see me, know me, feel me, and appreciate everything I do for my small world. It will not happen if I do nothing for them. Thus, people know somebody else because of her/his fame, hardwork, kindness, and etc.
In addition, I surely believe that not all of people like to take a risk in her/his life so that he/she choose to do the same thing almost along their lifespan. However, there are many people too who love to find something new and meet new challenge, an adventurer or a risk taker. They like to think "out of the box", the creative one. However, this phenomenon depends on how we see the world and what our heart needs from the world. Being stuck on our normal activities or being a risk taker to reach success, that's a choice in life.

Sort:  

I respect your opinion about it and I will not force you to change what you believed in. It is your freedom to express yourselves and thank you for sharing it with us. :)

Life is too short, let's make the best out of it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83