You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My audacious plan to make Cambodia prosperous (part 1) – An introduction to Startup Cities

in #philosophy8 years ago

Yes, I am also concerned with convincing authority. We have already contacted some top officials in Cambodia, and are waiting for a meeting in which we can discuss the plan. It may be too large and too audacious, but we can also scale things down. :)

Sort:  

Yes, little things, maybe even just start with a house, or a village... But as small projects pan out, people will be easier to convince.

I toke a cup of thea before i read article. It really good. It is always a good idea when you started build up something in a country which just started to develop and the investing it not much as a rich country in Europ. I do have a lot contact in Cambodia also in Siem reap. If you need help with idea just tell me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47