You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Piano - A Chance Encounter

in #philosophy8 years ago

Aww that is a lovely and sad story. I feel your pain at not being able to give the piano away. I have a piano sitting right up the back corner of my shop too. My neighbour is trying to sell it. There is something about a piano, people just want to play them. I often hear the sounds of piano music while my shop is open. My neighbour doesn't mind people playing it and I am amazed at how many people just sit down and bust out a tune. Even though it takes up so much space in my shop, I will miss it once it sells.

Sort:  

Thanks, I wouldn't mind if they played it, but unfortunately where we are situated people would abuse it. I hope it finds a home soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89