Sort:  

As do I my friend, we are all human. I use that not as an excuse but as a statement of existence.

Understood. Life is a bizarre difficult thing if you live long enough to realize it. It's not so hard to see why so many lose it at some point, it's not easy. It's rough. Though, that doesn't excuse any horrible crimes people do in my opinion. But, it does earn an amount of love.. Just by being here and experiencing this existence, no matter how evil you might have become because of it.. I think everyone still deserves love, even the worst of us.. Just.. Not as much love in my opinion as the good people. Hopefully that makes sense.

And of course I wasn't referring to you in regards to any of that, I was speaking in generalities. I barely know you enough to speak of your character, just that you're another human in this existence we share. This crazy crazy existence! heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82