You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't please everyone, it's omplosoblo

in #philosophy7 years ago

Negativity is a part of the process i think, we have to deal with it, face it, not strike back with it's own game, I think this type of situations are signs for everyone who wants to make something out of this life to continue forward.
The Open mic and Songwriters challenge are excelent oportunities for every musician here on Steemit,I mean making some movement with your own music almost inmedatlly ? it's something that seemed impossible if you ask me years ago.
I'm really looking forward the next songwritters challenge, I stepped in very late at this one haha.
Cheers !!

Sort:  

"...not strike back with it's own game..."

Trolls HATE you! LOL

Good!

you are going to rock the next one Ale... im sure of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81