Three Foundational Principles of a Healthy Lifestyle [Dabbing with a Mage episode 116]

in #philosophy6 years ago

If you want to feel good about yourself, have better fitness, and advance your life, then learning to live a healthy lifestyle is important. I have personally been struggling with this right now as I go through a rough spot in life, but when I do get these pillars in order I always begin to feel fantastic. Join me in today's episode where I discuss my ideas about the three principles the really give a good foundation to healthy life.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with likeminded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:

Sort:  

Amazing post sir

Wise words as always my friend, good to catch up again. I would agree with the exercise thought since i've been cycling to work I feel much happier. Its amazing you are identifying was to overcome your trauma, I hope it works. If ever you feel the need for some Reiki, lets talk 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86