DAY # 16 - MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE-CLOSED

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

It’s my pleasure to announce you that, finally I have got 1 Million vests and my own voting power slider. So I decide to give back something to this beautiful community.

So I am organizing a MINNOW POST PROMOTION CONTEST, in this contest I will be upvoting minnow post. (Any post no rules).

Screenshot-2018-4-8 Free Image on Pixabay - Swan, Roses, Frame, Flowers.png

pixabay royalty free

Rules are very simple.

• Post a link in the Comments below which you need upvote.

• One link Per Person will be counted. No Multiple Entries.(if see 2 post from same person both will not be upvoted)

• Upvote is Fixed 10%. if less post received you get chance of higher vote also. (Depends on Voting Power Status)

• Maximum 20 Post in day will be Upvoted.

• If you’re Post Payout is over 5 USD. I will skip the post without upvote, as it’s for minnow. But if I like the post I can change my mind.

• No contest post, Even Comments also.

• Upvote (Its Upto You), follow and resteem this Post is Mandatory for more attention.

• Time duration 24 Hrs, contest will be run on daily basis.

• Post Posted after the time will not be upvoted and have to participate in the next round.

Hope you like my article, request you please write a comment and upvote this will motivate me to write more for this beautiful community.

A writer is complete when his audience upvote and comment, this helps him to know. What his audience want from him.THANK YOU !!!!!!

Some Of My Other Works.

destiny-all-have-to-suffer-according-to-their-karma

My Crypto Blog : http://cryptocoinxchange.blogspot.in/


Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

closing photo.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-4-24 Delegator-Revenue increased to 100% for a limited time — Steemit.png
Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

alliance.png

Screenshot-2018-1-21 Collection of decorative page dividers.png

Screenshot-2018-3-24 Footer dedicated to one of The Best Community on steemit IndiaUnited — Steemit.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @adityajainxds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75