Top 20 Commented Posts Philippines Tag - July 7, 2018

Another new edition of the Top 20 Commented posts, #philippines tag. Without much to say, let us start.

Mechanics

  • My Top Post Pick 100% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.16
    Post Resteem to my current 1412 Followers
    Featured Author on the next post

  • Second Top Pick
    98% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.16
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Third Top Pick
    96% Voting Power and 100% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.16
    Mentioned on the next post

  • Every Other Post
    20% Vote Weight Upvote = $0.03

Featured Posts

My Top Post Pick

The Business of Blockchain by @rafaelpadilla

At the next Makati Digital Currency Meetup, Let's discuss the various business cases as well as the opportunities for entrepreneurs who have the vision and the ability to harness the power of blockchain technology.

According to William Mougayar, author of the book "Business Blockchain", blockchain has both technical and business definitions.

Honorable Mentions

Second Post Pick

Win a Baybayin Username Graphic and Steem! Read on to know how! by @deveerei

Hey guys, good day! I'm giving away 1 Baybayin username graphic and 1 Steem to anyone of you who comments on this post. It's going to be raffled using a randomizer. Spam comments will be disqualified.

Third Post Pick

"In This Moment I Want To Ask If Who Knows What Phobia I have Fellow Steemian?" (I hope You can Help Me With This What Kind Of Fear I Have WHen I see This Things)
by @princesmae

When I was young I can Always see towers but only in far because Im scared to be near or even Im in the far I feel fear inside my heart I don't have any bad experience about towers but I don't know when I see any Electric tower like this I feel to cry and shout,

The Data

Here are the queries to STEEMSQL to generate the Top 20.

  • The data comes from STEEMSQL.
  • #philippines tag should be the main tag or first tag
  • gets the top 20 posts with the most comments arranged in descending order
  • posts from the time generated and the past 48 hours(2 days)

Time Generated: 9:00 PM, 7 July 2018 (GMT+8)

The Top 20

AuthorPost TitleNumber of Comments
johnpdSa Likod ng Mabigat na Costume17
fyceeMiss Universe, Miss World and Miss International Altogether Giving Pride To The Philippines7
shula14Ulog is in my Doodle Art6
artchielinesbanana cue for snack time3
hery1983White flower symbol of holiness.2
bigmike420Mano po #filipino traditions2
bigmike420EATING WITH HANDS/KAMAYAN #FILIPINO TRADITIONS2
benotbudayAccident on the Road2
truthsfinderI’m Home, Sibonga!! <32
bigmike420POCHERO #FILIPINO FOOD1
beyonddisabilityDtube A day with my Nephew1
valedjiemedellinCHICKEN SOTANGHON SOUP1
mr-cigarroPoem: This is for you Mom and Dad1
myawMirror Crystal Clear Water1
allyson19Training ground1
artchielinesCHICKEN ADOBO1
valedjiemedellinPORK ADOBO1
rye05One Photo Every Day (211/365) - Nap time in school1
febemarie25Shakey's on wheels invades Maasin City1
swewew10PAKBET #filipinofood1

Thank you very much for reading, catch you on the next edition, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all on the list, and the featured :)

Thank you so much for considering my post to be included in the top 20.

Maraming Salamat po sa kumakatawan NG @steemitfamilyph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29