You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

in #philippines6 years ago

I'm really impressed by how many followers you have here on steemit yet staying humble. I may not know how you really feel with all the storms you have to pass through just to reach what you are having now. It will be really hard for me to be where you are but I believe that you will always be there to support each and every steemians who look up to you. It has been a great pleasure of meeting a person like you and I hope we can be real good feiends someday.. The David and Goliath in real world. You're David (tallest) and Imm Goliath (smallest) hahaha! I hope I just made you laugh.. Thank you Mr. Terry. I aways wish you happiness and God bless you and your Family. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16