You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For An Exciting Series, That Celebrates The Human Behind Each Steemian.

I will write my first application into steemgigs, hopefully i manage to find someone in need of my measly skills lol.

Sort:  

In due time that is bound to happen because we will passionately make sure it happens but that is when the site is fully ready. We are working hard to accomplish that really soon

I think you should
I wrote my first application that I could do a voice over and someone said he may be needing my service soon.

Although, I'm also considering doing another....
Hopefully, I get hired this time...

Remember, that everyone has something to offer
So, do not consider your skills measly...

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16