Philippines' "Witch Dog": Native and Ancient or Not?

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I found something new to share with y'all about my beloved country. Everyone out there is hatin' while I'm here finding a lot to love about the Philippines. Here's one fascinating bit of info about local wild dogs.




"Witch Dog", an Ancient Native Breed in the Philippines?

image.png
Photo by Tom Asmus

Could It Really be An Ancient Native Breed?


Read all the fascinating details in Ay, So Pinoy! blog




What do you think about it? Ever seen one of these?

XOXO,
@artgirl

Mirror copy from Hive.



7iix34.jpg

Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

fzo8b444e7.jpg

Written by @artgirl for Hive/Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.

Order One Opti Juice for a to help you fight illnesses!


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Rehive/Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86