1 Article Commission Done and Published Too!

in #philippines5 years ago

Well hey what can I say, I got commissioned to write an article two weeks ago. Wrote the article during the weekend (Sunday) and Monday it got published on their blog/website. Haha.

I'm sorta happy since it's my "first" online published and commissioned article that I know of. 😂 The previous articles I wrote for clients last year aren't online I think. They didn't tell me where they uploaded/posted my work. Can't find them online too after a week or so when I submitted those so I dunno. 🤷 (Maybe I should check again soon.)


What was the topic about?

Guess.

Hehe.





























It's about digital transformation! 🎉

🤓

Cool huh? Have you ever encountered the term before now?


Never even heard of/read about it until the client popped up out of nowhere. 😆 (He's a Twitter client. Hehe. Not sure which tweet made him find me but I'm still happy I was found. 😃)

Sure I've done a bit of Artificial Intelligence blogs because of BitLanders and some Crypto-related stuff like this because of the OriginalWorks Steemit contests but that's it.

At least it was a curious topic to write about. Hehe. Now I know more about it. It's not just integrating digital stuff into your business, it's about a holistic approach in operating a business/company. It involves people more than technology in order for digital transformation to succeed.

Anyway, that's all folks! 😄 Just a short work-life update. 😉

How about you? Did you learn anything new today?

XOXO,
@artgirl



fzo8b444e7.jpg

@Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist & online seller. My Steemit posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

DeviantArt prints here.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 12.08% upvote from us for your 1160 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.587 which ranks you at #6371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00