You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comforting Foods: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest – Top3 COMFORT FOODS

in #phctop34 years ago

I think you nailed it on both the description of a comfort food and your choices! There's nothing better than coming in the house after hanging out in the cold all day to enjoy a bowl of steaming goodness. Especially when mom made it with such love. Your first two choices I imagine will be definite favorites, but I think your third is a great one, as well. I know quite a few people who crave that when their under the weather or just when the weather gets cold. ;) You never can tell how the dpoll will go, but I think these will all do very well so good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement! It's going to be interesting to see what the 3 majority-decided favorite foods of the whole group of contenders are at the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85